Annual Landscape & Creative DPI Competition winners (HC) Highly Commended (C) Commended


1st, Misty Calm and Lake Vyrnwy - Ken Hudson, 2nd, Ramblers’ Retreat - Irene Mills, 3rd, Early Morning at Vyrnwy - Paul Armstrong,            

 (HC) Battered Boat, Beauty Beyond - Pat Osborne, (C) Standing up to the Blizzard - Pat Osborne, (C) Pulpit Rock - Paul Randal,



1st, How Did You Get Up Here? - Pat Osborne, 2nd, Candlelight - Phil Gibson, 3rd, Painting  by Numbers - Tom Swallow,

(HC) Miss Peacock - Pat Osborne ,

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with